Participating countries

Belgium (Founding member)
Sandrine Pironet; EQLA (ex. ONA); sandrine.pironet@eqla.be

Brazil
Luciana Maria Arruda Santos; Instituto Benjamin Constant; luciana.maria.arruda@gmail.com

Canada
Emmanuel Blaevoet; Tactile Vision Graphics; admin@tactilevisiongraphics.com

 Colombia
Viviana Díaz; Fundación Tactusviviana.diaz@tactuscolombia.org

Croatia
Javorka Milković; Osnovna škola Pecine; javorka.milkovic@skole.hr

Czech Republic (Founding member)
Terezie Kochova; Stredisco Pane ReceTerezieKochova@seznam.cz

Estonia
Sülvi Sarapuu ; Mtü Kakora ; sarap@smail.ee

Finland (Founding Member)
Satu Jokinen; Celia Librarysatu.jokinen@celia.fi

France (Founding Member)
Philippe Claudet; Les Doigts Qui Rêventphilippe.claudet@wanadoo.fr

Germany
Jolana Pons; Sei kein Hasenfuß e.V.; jolana.pons@gmail.com

India
Namita Jacob; Chetana Charitable Trustprojects@chetana.org.in

Italy: (Founding member)
Josée Lanners ; Fondation Hollman ; j.lanners@fondazioneroberthollman.it 
Pietro Vecchiarelli ; Federazione Pro Ciechi ; libritattili@prociechi.it

Iran
Mahshid Dowlat; Children Book Councildowlat55@yahoo.com

Lithuania
Audronne Gendviliene; Liètuvos akluju bibliotekaa.gendviliene@labiblioteka.lt

Netherlands (Founding member)
Anneke Blok; Visioannekeblok@visio.org

Poland (Founding member)
Bob Marek; Hungry Fingersbmarek@kul.lublin.pl

Romania
Eugenia Goga; High School for the Visually Impaired, Cluj-Napocaclau66_1999@yahoo.com

Russia
Maria Patrova; State Library for the Blind; maria.petrovamp@gmail.com

Slovenia
Nina Schmidt; Centre IRIS – Centre for Education, Rehabilitation, Inclusion and Counselling for the Blind and Partially Sightednina.schmidt@center-iris.si

South Korea
Keun Hae Youk; Braille Publishing Co, Ltd; khyouk@gmail.com

Switzerland
Isabelle Mathis; Centre Pédagogique pour Handicapés de la Vuecphv@fa2.ch

United Kingdom (Founding Member)
Alex Britton; ClearVisioninfo@clearvisionproject.org

United States of America
Rob Guillen; American Printing House for the Blindrguillen@aph.org