Participating countries

Belgium (Founding member)
EQLA (ex. ONA); Sandrine Pironet; sandrine.pironet@eqla.be

Brazil
 Instituto Benjamin Constant; Luciana Maria & Arruda Santos; luciana.maria.arruda@gmail.com

Canada
Tactile Vision Graphics; Emmanuel Blaevoet; admin@tactilevisiongraphics.com

 Colombia
Fundación Tactus;  Viviana Díaz; viviana.diaz@tactuscolombia.org

Croatia
Osnovna škola Pecine; Javorka Milković; javorka.milkovic@skole.hr

Czech Republic (Founding member)
Stredisco Pane Rece;  Terezie Kochova; TerezieKochova@seznam.cz

Estonia
Mtü Kakora ; Sülvi Sarapuu ; sarap@smail.ee

Finland (Founding Member)
 Celia Library;  Satu Jokinen; satu.jokinen@celia.fi

France (Founding Member)
Les Doigts Qui Rêvent; Sophie Blain direction@ldqr.org

Germany
Sei kein Hasenfuß e.V.; Jolana Pons;  jolana.pons@gmail.com

India
Chetana Charitable Trust; Namita Jacob; projects@chetana.org.in

Italy (Founding member)
Fondation Hollman ; Josée Lanners ; j.lanners@fondazioneroberthollman.it 
Federazione Pro Ciechi ; Pietro Vecchiarelli ; libritattili@prociechi.it

Iran
Children Book Council;  Mahshid Dowlat; dowlat55@yahoo.com

Lithuania
Liètuvos akluju biblioteka; Audronne Gendviliene; a.gendviliene@labiblioteka.lt

Netherlands (Founding member)
Visio; Anneke Blok; annekeblok@visio.org

Poland (Founding member)
Hungry Fingers; Bob Marek; bmarek@kul.lublin.pl

Romania
High School for the Visually Impaired, Cluj-Napoca; Eugenia Goga; clau66_1999@yahoo.com

Russia
State Library for the Blind; Maria Patrova; maria.petrovamp@gmail.com

Slovenia
Centre IRIS – Centre for Education, Rehabilitation, Inclusion and Counselling for the Blind and Partially Sighted; Nina Schmidt; nina.schmidt@center-iris.si

South Korea
Braille Publishing Co, Ltd; Keun Hae Youk; khyouk@gmail.com

Switzerland
Centre Pédagogique pour Handicapés de la Vue; Isabelle Mathis; cphv@fa2.ch

United Kingdom (Founding Member)
ClearVision; Alex Britton; info@clearvisionproject.org

United States of America
American Printing House for the Blind; Rob Guillen; rguillen@aph.org